Federal Government

Realization of the financing plan

  OLOs EMTN STATE NOTES TOTAL
31/01/2023 7,000.0     7,000.0
28/02/2023 5,505.0     5,505.0
31/03/2023 3,902.0   262.3 4,164.3
30/04/2023 4,755.0     4,755.0
31/05/2023 4,866.0     4,866.0
30/06/2023 4,562.0   127.5 4,689.5
31/07/2023 3,200.0     3,200.0
31/08/2023 4,117.0     4,117.0
30/09/2023 2,300.0     2,300.0
31/10/2023 3,614.0     3,614.0
30/11/2023 501.0     501.0
31/12/2023        
Realis. > 03.11.2023 44,322.0 0.0 389.8 11,711.8
Plan 2023 (*) 42,100.0 2,000.0 900.0 45,000.0

(*) Forecast for 2023

TCs (Treasury Certificates) > Auction Calendar

Auction ONC + NCs + ISIN Code Short Medium Long
02/01/2024 04/01/2024 08/01/2024 BE0312794663 09/05/2024    
      BE0312795678   11/07/2024  
09/01/2024 11/01/2024 15/01/2024 BE0312794663 09/05/2024    
      BE0312798706     09/01/2025
30/01/2024 01/02/2024 05/02/2024 BE0312794663 09/05/2024    
      BE0312797690   07/11/2024  
06/02/2024 08/02/2024 12/02/2024 BE0312794663 09/05/2024    
      BE0312798706     09/01/2025
05/03/2024 07/03/2024 11/03/2024 BE0312795678 11/07/2024    
12/03/2024 14/03/2024 18/03/2024 BE0312795678 11/07/2024    
      BE0312799712     13/03/2025
02/04/2024 04/04/2024 08/04/2024 BE0312795678 11/07/2024    
      BE0312797690   07/11/2024  
09/04/2024 11/04/2024 15/04/2024 BE0312795678 11/07/2024    
      BE0312799712     13/03/2025
30/04/2024 03/05/2024 07/05/2024 BE0312797690   07/11/2024  
07/05/2024 09/05/2024 13/05/2024 BE0312800726     08/05/2025
04/06/2024 06/06/2024 10/06/2024 BE0312798706   09/01/2025  
11/06/2024 13/06/2024 17/06/2024 BE0312800726     08/05/2025
02/07/2024 04/07/2024 08/07/2024 BE0312797690 07/11/2024    
      BE0312798706   09/01/2025  
09/07/2024 11/07/2024 15/07/2024 BE0312797690 07/11/2024    
      BE0312801732     10/07/2025
30/07/2024 01/08/2024 05/08/2024 BE0312797690 07/11/2024    
06/08/2024 08/08/2024 12/08/2024 BE0312797690 07/11/2024    
      BE0312801732     10/07/2025
03/09/2024 05/09/2024 09/09/2024 BE0312798706 09/01/2025    
      BE0312799712   13/03/2025  
10/09/2024 12/09/2024 16/09/2024 BE0312798706 09/01/2025    
      BE0312802748     11/09/2025
01/10/2024 03/10/2024 07/10/2024 BE0312798706 09/01/2025    
08/10/2024 10/10/2024 14/10/2024 BE0312798706 09/01/2025    
      BE0312802748     11/09/2025
05/11/2024 07/11/2024 11/11/2024 BE0312799712 13/03/2025    
      BE0312800726     08/05/2025
12/11/2024 14/11/2024 18/11/2024 BE0312799712 13/03/2025    
      BE0312803753     13/11/2025
03/12/2024 05/12/2024 09/12/2024 BE0312799712 13/03/2025    
10/12/2024 12/12/2024 16/12/2024 BE0312799712 13/03/2025    
      BE0312803753     13/11/2025

OLO's (Linear Bonds) > Auctions calendar

Auction Date
(Value Date : D+2)
NC1
(Value Date : D)
NC2
(Value Date : D)
Remarks
Mon 29-Jan-24 Thu 01-Feb-24 Mon 05-Feb-24 (1)
Mon 19-Feb-24 Thu 22-Feb-24 Mon 26-Feb-24 (1)
Mon 18-Mar-24 Thu 21-Mar-24 Mon 25-Mar-24  
Mon 22-Apr-24 Thu 25-Apr-24 Mon 29-Apr-24  
Mon 27-May-24 Thu 30-May-24 Mon 03-Jun-24  
Mon 17-Jun-24 Thu 20-Jun-24 Mon 24-Jun-24  
Mon 22-Jul-24 Thu 25-Jul-24 Mon 29-Jul-24  
Mon 19-Aug-24 Thu 22-Aug-24 Mon 26-Aug-24  
Mon 23-Sep-24 Thu 26-Sep-24 Mon 30-Sep-24  
Mon 21-Oct-24 Thu 24-Oct-24 Mon 28-Oct-24  
Mon 18-Nov-24 Thu 21-Nov-24 Mon 25-Nov-24  

(1) Auction cancelled and replaced by a syndicated issue
(2) Auction cancelled

ORI Facility (Optional Reverse Inquiry) > Calendar

Facility Date Value Date (D+2)
Fri 02-Feb-24 Tue 06-Feb-24
Fri 01-Mar-24 Tue 05-Mar-24
Fri 03-May-24 Tue 07-May-24
Fri 05-Jul-24 Tue 09-Jul-24
Fri 02-Aug-24 Tue 06-Aug-24
Fri 06-Sep-24 Tue 10-Sep-24
Fri 08-Nov-24 Tue 12-Nov-24
Fri 13-Dec-24 Tue 17-Dec-24

Maturity Schedule of long-term debt (EUR billion):

Graph : Maturity schedule

The maturity schedule includes the debt issued or taken over by the Federal Government. Olos which have been bought back and held in portfolio have been deducted from the schedule.

 

Excel version of graph and data