Federal Government

Realization of the financing plan

  OLOs EMTN SURE TOTAL
31/01/2021 6,000.00     6,000.00
28/02/2021 7,804.00   2,000.00 9,804.00
31/03/2021 3,885.00   2,200.00 6,085.00
30/04/2021       0.00
31/05/2021 502.00 50.00 9.00 561.00
30/06/2021 7,875.00 82.05   7,957.05
31/07/2021 4,068.00     4,068.00
31/08/2021 500.00     500.00
30/09/2021 4,176.00     4,176.00
31/10/2021 720.00     720.00
30/11/2021       0.00
31/12/2021        
Realis. > 12.10.2021 35,530.00 132.05 4,209.00 39,871.05
Plan 2021 (*) 36,410.00 3,000.00 4,200.00 43,610.00

(*) Forecast for 2021

TCs (Treasury Certificates) > Auction Calendar

Auction ONC + NCs + ISIN Code Short Medium Long
05/01/2021 07/01/2021 11/01/2021 BE0312776488 13/05/2021    
      BE0312777494   15/07/2021  
12/01/2021 14/01/2021 18/01/2021 BE0312776488 13/05/2021    
      BE0312780522     13/01/2022
02/02/2021 04/02/2021 08/02/2021 BE0312776488 13/05/2021    
09/02/2021 11/02/2021 15/02/2021 BE0312776488 13/05/2021    
      BE0312780522     13/01/2022
02/03/2021 04/03/2021 08/03/2021 BE0312777494 15/07/2021    
      BE0312778500   09/09/2021  
09/03/2021 11/03/2021 15/03/2021 BE0312777494 15/07/2021    
      BE0312781538     10/03/2022
06/04/2021 08/04/2021 12/04/2021 BE0312777494 15/07/2021    
13/04/2021 15/04/2021 19/04/2021 BE0312777494 15/07/2021    
      BE0312781538     10/03/2022
04/05/2021 06/05/2021 10/05/2021 BE0312778500 09/09/2021    
      BE0312779516   11/11/2021  
11/05/2021 13/05/2021 17/05/2021 BE0312778500 09/09/2021    
      BE0312782544     12/05/2022
01/06/2021 03/06/2021 07/06/2021 BE0312778500 09/09/2021    
08/06/2021 10/06/2021 14/06/2021 BE0312778500 09/09/2021    
      BE0312782544     12/05/2022
06/07/2021 08/07/2021 12/07/2021 BE0312779516 11/11/2021    
      BE0312780522   13/01/2022  
13/07/2021 15/07/2021 19/07/2021 BE0312779516 11/11/2021    
      BE0312783559     14/07/2022
03/08/2021 05/08/2021 09/08/2021 BE0312779516 11/11/2021    
10/08/2021 12/08/2021 16/08/2021 BE0312779516 11/11/2021    
      BE0312783559     14/07/2022
31/08/2021 02/09/2021 06/09/2021 BE0312780522 13/01/2022    
      BE0312781538   10/03/2022  
07/09/2021 09/09/2021 13/09/2021 BE0312780522 13/01/2022    
      BE0312784565     08/09/2022
05/10/2021 07/10/2021 11/10/2021 BE0312780522 13/01/2022    
12/10/2021 14/10/2021 18/10/2021 BE0312780522 13/01/2022    
      BE0312784565     08/09/2022
02/11/2021 04/11/2021 08/11/2021 BE0312781538 10/03/2022    
      BE0312782544   12/05/2022 .
09/11/2021 11/11/2021 15/11/2021 BE0312781538 10/03/2022    
      BE0312785570     10/11/2022
07/12/2021 09/12/2021 13/12/2021 BE0312781538 10/03/2022    
14/12/2021 16/12/2021 20/12/2021 BE0312781538 10/03/2022    
      BE0312785570     10/11/2022

OLO's (Linear Bonds) > Auctions calendar

Auction Date
(Value Date : D+2)
NC1
(Value Date : D)
NC2
(Value Date : D)
Remarks
Mon 25/01/2021 Thu 28/01/2021 Mon 01/02/2021 (1)
Mon 22/02/2021 Thu 25/02/2021 Mon 01/03/2021  
Mon 22/03/2021 Thu 25/03/2021 Mon 29/03/2021  
Mon 31/05/2021 Thu 03/06/2021 Mon 07/06/2021  
Mon 28/06/2021 Thu 01/07/2021 Mon 05/07/2021  
Mon 26/07/2021 Thu 29/07/2021 Mon 02/08/2021  
Mon 27/09/2021 Thu 30/09/2021 Mon 04/10/2021  
Mon 22/11/2021 Thu 25/11/2021 Mon 29/11/2021  

(1) Auction cancelled and replaced by a syndicated issue

ORI Facility (Optional Reverse Inquiry) > Calendar

Facility Date Value Date (D+2)
Friday 05/02/2021 Tuesday 09/12/2021
Friday 07/05/2021 Tuesday 11/05/2021
Friday 06/08/2021 Tuesday 10/08/2021
Friday 08/10/2021 Tuesday 12/10/2021
Friday 17/12/2021 Tuesday 21/12/2021

Maturity Schedule of long-term debt (EUR billion):

Graph : Maturity schedule

The maturity schedule includes the debt issued or taken over by the Federal Government. Olos which have been bought back and held in portfolio have been deducted from the schedule.